Skip to main content

Contact

Workforce Development and Career Readiness (WDCR)

Program/Department Contact
WDCR
Edenton-Chowan Campus
Kristy LaLonde
252-482-7900 ext. 6012
kristy_lalonde85@albemarle.edu
WDCR
Elizabeth City Campus
Robin Zinsmeister
252-335-0821 ext. 2362
robin_zinsmeister@albemarle.edu
WDCR
Roanoke Island Campus
Sherri May
252-473-2264 ext. 7511
sherri_may@albemarle.edu
Career Readiness Center 252-335-0821 ext. 2242 or ext. 2253
Certification/Licensing Kristy LaLonde
252-482-7900 ext. 6012
kristy_lalonde85@albemarle.edu
Customized Industry Training Robin Zinsmeister
252-335-0821 ext. 2362
robin_zinsmeister@albemarle.edu
Ed2Go Online Classes Kristy LaLonde
252-482-7900 ext. 6012
kristy_lalonde85@albemarle.edu
Emergency Medical Services Training Caitlin Wilson
252-335-0821 ext. 2518
caitlin_wilson23@albemarle.edu
EMS and Paramedic Training John Wilson
252-335-0821 ext. 2519
john_wilson52@albemarle.edu
Fire/Rescue Training Billy Bass
252-335-0821 ext. 2422
william_bass@albemarle.edu
Law Enforcement Training Cheryl Griffin
252-335-0821 ext. 2210
cheryl_griffin@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center Training/AMA Certification Laura Rollinson
252-335-0821 ext. 2231
laura_rollinson@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center Consulting and Startups Ginger O’Neal
252-335-0821 ext. 2370
ginger_oneal@albemarle.edu