Students >> Student Activities >> Student Government Association

Student Government Association
Untitled document

All curriculum students serve as part of the Student Senate and have a right to vote in every Student Government Association meeting. Surveys and items that are voted on in meetings influence the calendar of events and student activities.  The college’s elected officers encourage participation and attendance at the SGA meetings.

SGA Advisors

Elizabeth City Campus
A-149, Student Center
(252) 335-0821
Brooke Dove
(252) 335-0821 x 2240
Dare County Campus
(252) 473-2264
Katie Cross
(252) 473-2264 x 7011
Edenton-Chowan Campus
(252) 482-7900
Shirlet Blount
252-482-7900 ext. 6011

2015-2016 Executive Board Members

President - Sandra Saltirova 

Vice President

Secretary - Anna Bondar 

Public Information Officer - Uliana Bakhtiyarova

Treasurer - Olga Blyum 

Parliamentarian - Ksenia Osipova

Dare Campus Senators - Yurii Sokolov and Maria Shishova

EC Campus Senator - open

Edenton-Chowan Campus Senator - open

Regional Aviation and Technical Training Center Senator - open



Campus Senator Application.pdf

Check Request.pdf

Club Deposit Form.pdf

Club Petty Cash Form.pdf

Club Procedures.pdf

COA Club Request Form.pdf

Model Constitution.pdf

SGA Activity Request.pdf

SGA Executive Board Application.pdf

SGA Conference Travel Agreement.pdf

SGA Constitution.pdf

SGA Motion Form.pdf


Back to Top