&nbp;
Students >> Admissions >> Success Coaches

Success Coaches
Please contact your Success Coach if you have any questions!

Success Coaches are assigned by your last name:


Elizabeth City Campus & Currituck Regional Aviation and Technical Training Center
 
A-F  |  John M. Wells  john_wells@albemarle.edu  x 2243
 
G-M  |  Derek Meredith  derek_meredith@albemarle.edu  x 2290

N-S  |  Cherrie Boyce  cherrie_boyce@albemarle.edu  x 2281

T-Z  |  Kenny Krentz  kenneth_krentz@albemarle.edu  x 2220


Dare County Campus
 
A-M  |  Martha Johnson  martha_johnson@albemarle.edu  x 223

N-Z   |  Alice Bridge  alice_bridge@albemarle.edu  x 236 
 

Chowan County Campus
 
All Students - Dr. Amanda Hodges  amanda_hodges@albemarle.edu  x 2437

 

Back to Top