&nbp;
Students >> Student Activities >> Student Clubs

Student Clubs
Untitled document

The following clubs and organizations are recognized by the COA Student Government Association (SGA). Clubs are open for all students. Organizations have special requirements. Please contact an advisor for more information.

SGA Clubs

Club

Advisor

Ceramics Cooperative Mary Ann Mason
mary_mason@albemarle.edu
Drama Club Jeff Emmerich
252-335-0821 ext. 2215
jeffrey_emmerich@albemarle.edu
God is Love Charles Byrne
252-335-0821 ext. 2996
charles_byrne@albemarle.edu
International Club Richard Gray
richard_gray@albemarle.edu
Professional Arts Club Kathryn Osgood
252-473-2264 ext. 7524
kathryn_osgood@albemarle.edu
Veterans Club Andrea Dance
252-335-0821 ext. 2252
andrea_dance@albemarle.edu
Writers Club Andrew Walser
252-335-0821 ext. 2330
andrew_walser@albemarle.edu
Literary Club Richard Gray
richard_gray@albemarle.edu

SGA Organizations

Organization

Advisor

ADN Class of 2016 Katie Miler
252-335-0821 ext. 2280
kathryn_miller@albemarle.edu
ADN Class of 2015 Katie Miler
252-335-0821 ext. 2280
kathryn_miller@albemarle.edu
Cosmetology Dara Harrell
252-335-0821 ext. 2272
dara_harrell@albemarle.edu
Medical Assisting Rebecca Walker
252-335-0821 ext. 2307
rebecca_walker@albemarle.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success (NSLS) Brooke Dove
252-335-0821 ext. 2240
brooke_dove@albemarle.edu
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Betsy Long
252-335-0821 ext. 2311
elizabeth_long@albemarle.edu
Practical Nursing Rachel Crane
252-335-0821 ext. 2289
rachel_crane@albemarle.edu
Surgical Tech Club Brandy Wooten
252-335-0821 ext. 2995
brandy_wooten@albemarle.edu
Minorty Male Mentor Program (3MP) Brooke Dove
252-335-0821 ext. 2240
brooke_dove@albemarle.edu

Back to Top