&nbp;
Contact Con Ed

Career Readiness Center
Lorene Taylor
(252) 335-0821 x 2231
lorene_taylor@albemarle.edu
Certification/Licensing
Heather Forbes
(252) 482-7900 x 2404
heather_forbes@albemarle.edu
Con Ed Dare County
Sherri May
(252) 475-9251
sherri_may@albemarle.edu
Con Ed Edenton-Chowan
Heather Forbes
(252) 482-7900 x 2435
heather_forbes@albemarle.edu
Con Ed - Elizabeth City
Anna Boyce
(252) 335-0821 x 2250
anna_boyce@albemarle.edu
Customized Industry Training
John Stolarczyk
(252) 335-0821 x 2418
john_stolarczyk@albemarle.edu
Ed2Go Online Courses
Heather Forbes
(252) 482-7900 x 2404
heather_forbes@albemarle.edu
Emergency Services Training
Georgia Kaye Swayne
(252) 335-0821 x 2518
georgia_swayne@albemarle.edu
EMS/EMT Training
Samuel Mickey
(252) 335-0821 x 2519
samuel_mickey@albemarle.edu
Fire/Rescue Training
Billy Bass
(252) 335-0821 x 2422
william_bass@albemarle.edu
Human Resource Development
Karen Gilbert
(252) 335-0821 x 2368
karen_gilbert@albemarle.edu
Law Enforcement Training
Georgia Kaye Swayne
(252) 335-0821 x 2518
georgia_swayne@albemarle.edu
Occupational Extension Courses
Anna Boyce
(252) 335-0821 x 2250
anna_boyce@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center - Elizabeth City
Ginger O'Neal
(252) 335-0821 x 2370
ginger_oneal@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center - Dare County

(252) 475-9252
Workforce Readiness
Karen Gilbert
(252) 335-0821 x2368
karen_gilbert@albemarle.edu

Back to Top