&nbp;
Workforce Development & Continuing Ed >> Contact Con Ed

Contact Con Ed

Career Readiness Center
Lorene Taylor
(252) 335-0821 x 2231
lorene_taylor@albemarle.edu
Certification/Licensing
Heather Forbes
(252) 482-7900 x 6012
heather_forbes@albemarle.edu
Con Ed Dare County
Sherri May
(252) 473-2264 x 7510 or 7511
sherri_may@albemarle.edu
Con Ed Edenton-Chowan
Heather Forbes
(252) 482-7900 x 6012
heather_forbes@albemarle.edu
Con Ed - Elizabeth City
Michael Hill, Dean
(252) 335-0821 x 2233
michael_hill43@albemarle.edu
Customized Industry Training
John Stolarczyk
(252) 335-0821 x 2418
john_stolarczyk@albemarle.edu
Ed2Go Online Courses
Heather Forbes
(252) 482-7900 x 6012
heather_forbes@albemarle.edu
Emergency Services Training
Georgia Kaye Swayne
(252) 335-0821 x 2518
georgia_swayne@albemarle.edu
EMS/EMT Training
Samuel Mickey
(252) 335-0821 x 2519
samuel_mickey@albemarle.edu
Fire/Rescue Training
Billy Bass
(252) 335-0821 x 2422
william_bass@albemarle.edu
Law Enforcement Training
Georgia Kaye Swayne
(252) 335-0821 x 2518
georgia_swayne@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center - Elizabeth City
Ginger O'Neal
(252) 475-9252
ginger_oneal@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center - Dare County

(252) 475-9252

Back to Top