&nbp;
Workforce Development & Continuing Ed >> Contact Con Ed

Contact Con Ed

Training ProgramContact
Career Readiness Center 252-335-0821 ext. 2242 or ext. 2253
Certification/Licensing Kristy LaLonde
252-482-7900 ext. 6012
kristy_lalonde85@albemarle.edu
Con Ed - Dare Sherri May
252-473-2264 ext. 7510 or 7511
sherri_may@albemarle.edu
Con Ed - Edenton-Chowan
Kristy LaLonde
252-482-7900 ext. 6012
kristy_lalonde85@albemarle.edu
Con Ed - Elizabeth City
Robin Zinsmeister, Interim Dean
robin_zinsmeister@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2362
Customized Industry Training John Stolarczyk
252-335-0821 ext. 2418
john_stolarczyk@albemarle.edu
Ed2Go Online Courses Kristy LaLonde
252-482-7900 ext. 6012
kristy_lalonde85@albemarle.edu
Emergency Services Training Caitlin Wilson
252-335-0821 ext. 2518
caitlin_wilson23@albemarle.edu
EMS/EMT Training Samuel Mickey
252-335-0821 ext. 2519
samuel_mickey@albemarle.edu
Fire/Rescue Training Billy Bass
252-335-0821 ext. 2422
william_bass@albemarle.edu
Law Enforcement Training Cheryl Griffin
252-335-0821 ext. 2210
cheryl_griffin@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center - Elizabeth City Ginger O'Neal
252-475-9252
ginger_oneal@albemarle.edu
Small Business Center - Dare 252-475-9252

Back to Top