Skip to main content

Campus Locations & Maps

Albemarle Region

College of The Albemarle (COA) is proud to have served the academic needs of the Albemarle region since 1961. As the first comprehensive community college in North Carolina, COA continues to expand its programs and services throughout the seven-county Albemarle area: Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Pasquotank and Perquimans counties.

COA has campuses in Manteo, Edenton, Elizabeth City, and in Barco, where you’ll find our Regional Aviation and┬áTechnical Training Center.

Campus Tours


Campus Maps

Dare County/Roanoke Island Campus Maps

Edenton-Chowan Campus Map

Elizabeth City Campus Map

Regional Aviation and Technical Training Center Map