Skip to main content

Advisors

At College of The Albemarle, our advisors are here to help you reach your academic goals, whether you’re taking classes at our Dare County, Edenton-Chowan, Currituck or Elizabeth City Campus.

To find your assigned advisor, log into My Service and view your profile.

Questions?

advising@albemarle.edu

Elizabeth City Campus

Eushekia Hewitt
Director, Advising and Student Success
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 124
252-335-0821 ext. 2256
eushekia_hewitt13@albemarle.edu

Cherrie Boyce
Academic Advisor
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 133
252-335-0821 ext. 2281
cherrie_boyce@albemarle.edu

Susan Daviero
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 135
susan_daviero69@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2452

Brenda Gregory
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 143
brenda_gregory78@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2217

Rita Jennings
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 139
rita_jennings91@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2364

Dare County Campus

Katie Cross
Coordinator, International Student Services and Academic Advisor
Dare County Campus: 104
252-473-2264 ext. 7011
katie_cross@albemarle.edu

Tracy Wooten
Admissions, Academic and Financial Aid Advisor
Dare County Campus: 106A
252-473-2264 ext. 7021
tracy_wooten90@albemarle.edu

Edenton-Chowan Campus

Shirley Blount
Academic and Financial Aid Advisor
Edenton-Chowan Campus: 424
252-482-7900 ext. 6011
shirley_blount@albemarle.edu

Regional Aviation and Technical Training Center (RATTC)

Derek Meredith
Director, Secondary Education and Advisor
RATTC: 117B
252-335-0821 ext. 2394
derek_meredith@albemarle.edu

Disability Support/Student Conduct

Pauline Younger
Coordinator, Special Populations and Student Conduct
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 116
252-335-0821 ext. 2277
pauline_younger@albemarle.edu