Skip to main content

Advisors

At College of The Albemarle (COA), our advisors are here to helcp you reach your academic goals, whether you’re taking classes at our campus in Dare, Edenton-Chowan, Currituck or Elizabeth City.

To find your assigned advisor, log into MyService and view your profile.

Questions?

advising@albemarle.edu

COA – Elizabeth City

Kelvin Brown
Academic and Career Advisor
COA – Elizabeth City: AE 109
252-335-0821 ext. 2243
kelvin_brown78@albemarle.edu

Susan Daveiro
COA – Elizabeth City: AE 135
susan_daveiro69@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2452

Rita Jennings
COA – Elizabeth City: AE 144
rita_jennings91@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2364

Brianna Barclift
COA – Elizabeth City: AE 134
brianna_barclift49@albemarle.edu
252-335-0821 ext. 2281

COA – Dare

Katie Cross
Director, Advising and Student Success
COA – Dare: 104
252-473-2264 ext. 7011
katie_cross@albemarle.edu

Scott Stoeckle
Academic and Financial Aid Advisor
COA – Dare: 113
252-473-2264 ext. 7013
scott_stoeckle10@albemarle.edu

COA – Edenton-Chowan

Shirley Blount
Academic and Financial Aid Advisor
COA – Edenton-Chowan: 424
252-482-7900 ext. 6011
shirley_blount@albemarle.edu

COA – Currituck

TBA

Accessibility Services

Tiffany Baker
Coordinator, Accessibility/Student Conduct
COA – Elizabeth City: AE 143
252-335-0821 ext. 2277
tiffany_bakerstrot04@albemarle.edu