Skip to main content


At College of The Albemarle, our advisors are here to help you reach your academic goals, whether you’re taking classes at our Dare County, Edenton-Chowan, Currituck or Elizabeth City Campus.

To find your assigned advisor, log into My Service and view your profile.


Elizabeth City Campus

Eushekia Hewitt
Director, Advising and Student Success
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 124
252-335-0821 ext. 2256

Cherrie Boyce
Academic Advisor
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 133
252-335-0821 ext. 2281

Susan Daviero
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 135
252-335-0821 ext. 2452

Brenda Gregory
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 143
252-335-0821 ext. 2217

Rita Jennings
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 139
252-335-0821 ext. 2364

Dare County Campus

Katie Cross
Coordinator, International Student Services and Academic Advisor
Dare County Campus: 104
252-473-2264 ext. 7011

Tracy Wooten
Admissions, Academic and Financial Aid Advisor
Dare County Campus: 106A
252-473-2264 ext. 7021

Edenton-Chowan Campus

Shirley Blount
Academic and Financial Aid Advisor
Edenton-Chowan Campus: 424
252-482-7900 ext. 6011

Regional Aviation and Technical Training Center (RATTC)

Derek Meredith
Director, Secondary Education and Advisor
252-335-0821 ext. 2394

Disability Support/Student Conduct

Pauline Younger
Coordinator, Special Populations and Student Conduct
Elizabeth City Campus: AE 116
252-335-0821 ext. 2277